Marty Moore       marty@jandmvalve.com


Jared Moore       jared@jandmvalve.com


Steve Moore       steve@jandmvalve.com


Lex Castleman    lex@jandmvalve.com


Matt Corvin        matt@jandmvalve.com


Wendy Fenn       wendy@jandmvalve.com

Office Mgr         admin@jandmvalve.com  

Corporate Office

personal contact

​​Valves & Tube Fittings
​(800) 828-5558

J&m Valve, inc. Industrial Valves

​1945 E. Roberts Rd Pensacola FL 32534 US

 Phone: 850.968.5558
Email: marketing@jandmvalve.com

Get in Touch                                                                            "QUICK QUOTE"